My bitty princess is 7 months..and fits in her Easter Basket…

Image

Okay, well she’s days away from 8 months so I figured I needed to stop putting it off and retry to do her 7 month pictures (I tried way closer to 7 months but lets just say she wasn’t exactly being cooperative that day). I still can’t believe she fits in her Easter Basket. But, to be fair these are the large PBK baskets and when I bought Anya’s online last year I was a little shocked at the size. I really need to measure things before I buy them online =) Bianca was perfectly happy in the basket and her sister even cooperated a little for some shots. I love my perfect little angel babies =) (okay they’re not always perfect nor always little angels but I love them anyway).

Image

Bianca was being so happy it was hard to pick just one picture- I love them all!

ImageThey kind of sort of adore each other. I love that they’re holding hands…not sure it’s entirely a mutual hand holding but Bianca’s going to hold her own in no time…she’s already an excellent hair puller much to my chagrine.

Image

I sometimes find it hard to believe she's real- she looks like such a little doll.

ImageImage

One thought on “My bitty princess is 7 months..and fits in her Easter Basket…

Leave a Reply

