Searching for Cinderella…

Glass Slipper it is! 



It’s a beautiful blueish gray- light and airy and will make my small rooms open up. Now to decide if we want to mix in some Brittany Blue in the family room and dining/living rooms? I’m thinking yes! 

It’s funny how the Brittany Blue looks the same as my color sample of Glass Slipper. They were on the same card so it’s not that surprising but I’m thinking the darker blue will show, well, darker. 

Looking forward to getting this project started! It’s going to be a nice change from the dark (albeit warmer) colors. I’m thinking it will go nicely with my recent decluttering scheme as well. No more cave dwelling for me! 

Leave a Reply

